caspick.blogg.se

Norton uninstall tool vista
Norton uninstall tool vista




norton uninstall tool vista

This time the tool ran for a bit over an hour before another message that uninstallation failed and asked for a restart. I had received this message before and chosen the Run Anyway button, but decided to give it another chance. A message informed me that the tool did not find an active AVG product within my system (but the AVG Protection file is still in Programs & Features) and also gave me the choice to either Exit or Run Anyway. I then followed your link and downloaded the tool and tried it again. However, after receiving your reply I followed your instructions after deleting the Remover tool manually and also removing the Remover tool's download files from the desktop.

norton uninstall tool vista

The Remover sucessfully uninstalled one AVG program file and all shrtcuts, but it would not remove the remaining file titled AVG Protection. I previously downloaded the AVG remover tool after trying the Windows Uninstall.






Norton uninstall tool vista